G-Sporters Shine At The Kuipke

thumbnail_Ewout VROMANT 02

On Wednesday, the G-Sporters also had an opportunity to show the audience of The Kuipke what they can do. There was a 500 metres time trial, a 10 laps time trial and pursuit over 2,500 metres.

The 500 metres time trial went to Brit Blaine Hunt ahead of Niels Verschaeren and Brit Louis Rolfe. The 10 laps time trial was won by tandem Griet Hoet/Anneleen Monsieur. They beat Niels Verschaeren and Brit Blaine Hunt, amongst others. The concluding event was the pursuit over 2,500 metres. Ewoud Vromant was better than Brit Louis Rolfe.

Share this post